2014 Turkey Tussle Tournament Results

2014 Turkey Tussle Tournament Results Print
Our Surfside 2014 Turkey Tussle Tournament was held Saturday, November 15, 2014 at Los Osos Middle School.

20 players participated in the event.

Turkey gift certificates ($15.00) were awarded to the two odd numbered players and the two even numbered players with the highest number of games won over 4 sets played.

Even numbered player winners were Ron Miller, and Tracy Simons,

Odd numbered player winners were Mindy (Feldman) Foley and Tim Warlin.

Congratulations to all Surfside members for making this a great success.

Special thanks to Jerry Davis Tournament Director, Carl Pherson Surfside President and Tom Riley Surfside Vice President for their dedication to the club in making this such an outstanding success.

2014 Turkey Tussle Tournament Pictures
Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site Visitors:
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2022  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.