2016 Spring Fling Tournament

2016 Spring Fling Tournament Print
The 2016 Spring Fling Tournament was another resounding success. We had 20 participants divided into 2 Divisions; A and B. Group Photo The winners of the A Division were Greg Doyle and Chuck Gasperson. The winners of the B Division were Ron Miller and Karen Beckman. Congratulations to our winners and a huge thank you to Jerry Davis our Tournament Director.  2016 Spring Fling Tournament Pictures
Our Annual Meeting was held shortly after 11:00 AM between the second and third sets of the Spring Fling Tournament at Los Osos Middle School on April  23, 2016 at 9:00 AM. 

The main item of business was the election of officers for the coming fiscal year, 2016-17.  Responsibilities of Board Members
The following slate of officers were elected:

  • President ............ Silvio DeSantis
  • Vice President .....Tom Riley
  • Secretary .............Karen Beckman
  • Treasurer..............Peter Sarafian

Appointive Chairpersons for the 2016-2017 term are:

  • Tournament – Jerry Davis
  • Membership -
  • Social – Ana Hartig
  • Assistant Social – Chuck Gasperson
  • Historian – Carolyn McGowan
  • CCWTL -
  • Editor – Karen Beckman
  • Publicity -    
  • Webmaster – Tim Warlin


Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site Visitors:
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2022  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.