Schedule

2018 Season Schedule Print
Season:

Show: Upcoming |  Past |  All

Date Time Division Away Home Event Location More
Fri Feb 23, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Feb 27, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Mar 2, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Mar 3, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Mar 6, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Mar 9, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:00 - 8:00 PM Surfside Spring Potluck Dinner Bayshore Village Clubhouse
Tue Mar 13, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Mar 16, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Mar 17, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Mar 20, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Mar 23, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Mar 24, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Mar 27, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Mar 31, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Apr 3, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Apr 6, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Apr 7, 2018 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spring Fling Tournament Los Osos Middle School
Sat Apr 7, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Apr 10, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Apr 13, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Apr 14, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Apr 17, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Apr 20, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Apr 21, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Apr 24, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Apr 27, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue May 1, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri May 4, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat May 5, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue May 8, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri May 11, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat May 12, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue May 15, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri May 18, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat May 19, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue May 22, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri May 25, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat May 26, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue May 29, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jun 1, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jun 2, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Jun 5, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jun 8, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jun 9, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jun 15, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jun 16, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jun 22, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jun 23, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Sun Jun 24, 2018 3:00 - 5:00 PM Surfside Summer BBQ Picnic Bayshore Village Clubhouse
Tue Jun 26, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jun 29, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jun 30, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Jul 3, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 6, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jul 7, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Jul 10, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 13, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jul 14, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Jul 17, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 20, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jul 21, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Jul 24, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 27, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jul 28, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Jul 31, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 3, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Aug 4, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Aug 7, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 10, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Aug 14, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 17, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Aug 21, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 24, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Aug 25, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Aug 28, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 31, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 1, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Sep 4, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 7, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 8, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Sep 11, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 14, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 15, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Sep 18, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 22, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Sep 25, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 29, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Oct 2, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 5, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 6, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Oct 9, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 13, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Oct 16, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 19, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 20, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Oct 23, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 26, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 27, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 2, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 3, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Nov 6, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 9, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 10, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Nov 13, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 16, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 17, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Nov 20, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 23, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 24, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 30, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 1, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Dec 4, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 7, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 8, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Dec 11, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 15, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School

2018 Season - Jan 1, 2018 to Dec 31, 2018

Click here for division/team schedules.

Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site Visitors:
97718
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2018  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.