Schedule

2018 Season Schedule Print
Season:

Show: Upcoming |  Past |  All

Date Time Division Away Home Event Location More
Sat Sep 22, 2018 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM MBHS Girls Tennis Fundraiser Tournament Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 25, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 29, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Oct 2, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 5, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 6, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Oct 9, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 13, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Oct 16, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 19, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 19, 2018 3:30 - 5:30 PM Surfside Board Meeting N/A
Sat Oct 20, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Oct 23, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 26, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 27, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 2, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 3, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Nov 6, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 9, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 10, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Nov 13, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 16, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Surfside Turkey Tussle Tournament - Sat Nov. 17 Los Osos Middle School
Tue Nov 20, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 23, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 24, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 30, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 1, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Tue Dec 4, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 7, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 8, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School
Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 - 8:00 PM Surfside Holiday Party - Sat Dec. 8, 2018 Morro Shores Mobile Home Park
Tue Dec 11, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 14, 2018 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 15, 2018 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Los Osos Middle School

2018 Season - Jan 1, 2018 to Dec 31, 2018

Click here for division/team schedules.

Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site Visitors:
102444
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2018  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.