Schedule

2019 Season Schedule Print
Season:

Show: Upcoming |  Past |  All

Date Time Division Away Home Event Location More
Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Aug 20, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Aug 27, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 30, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 3, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 6, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 7, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 13, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 17, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 20, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM 2019 Wretched Tournament and Picnic Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 24, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 1, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 4, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 8, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 11, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 15, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 18, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 22, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 1, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 5, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 12, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 15, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 16, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 19, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 22, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 26, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 29, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Dec 3, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 6, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Dec 10, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 13, 2019 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:00 - 11:00 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School

2019 Season - Jan 1, 2019 to Dec 31, 2019

Click here for division/team schedules.

Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site Visitors:
113530
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2019  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.