Schedule

2020 Season Schedule Print
Season:

Show: Upcoming |  Past |  All

Date Time Division Away Home Event Location More
Fri Jul 10, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 10, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Jul 11, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jul 14, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 17, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 17, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Jul 18, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jul 21, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 24, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 24, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Jul 25, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jul 28, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 31, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 31, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Aug 1, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Aug 4, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 7, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 7, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Aug 8, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Aug 11, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 14, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 14, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Aug 15, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Aug 18, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 21, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 21, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Aug 25, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 28, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 28, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 1, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 4, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 4, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Sep 5, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 8, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 11, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 15, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 18, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 18, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 22, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 25, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 2, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 2, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 6, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 9, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 9, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 13, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 16, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 20, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 23, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 23, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 27, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 30, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 3, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 6, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 13, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Nov 14, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 17, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 20, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 24, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 27, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 27, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Dec 1, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 4, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 4, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Dec 5, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Dec 8, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 11, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 11, 2020 5:00 - 6:00 PM Split First Friday of Month Drop in Tennis - Morro Bay H Morro Bay High School
Sat Dec 12, 2020 8:45 - 11:45 AM Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 19, 2020 8:45 - 10:45 AM Surfside Organized Doubles Drop In Play at MBHS Morro Bay High School

2020 Season - Jan 1, 2020 to Dec 31, 2020

Click here for division/team schedules.

Download the Free Teamopolis iPhone App for Leagues/Clubs

Site Visitors:
120792
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2020  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.