2021 Season Schedule Print
Season:

Show: Upcoming |  Past |  All

Date Time Division Away Home Event Location More
Tue Apr 13, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Apr 16, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Apr 17, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Apr 20, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Apr 23, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Apr 24, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Surfside 2021 Reopen Open Formerly Spring Fling Morro Bay High School
Tue Apr 27, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Apr 30, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat May 1, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue May 4, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri May 7, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat May 8, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue May 11, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri May 14, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat May 15, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue May 18, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri May 21, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat May 22, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue May 25, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri May 28, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat May 29, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jun 1, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jun 4, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jun 5, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jun 8, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jun 11, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jun 12, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jun 15, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jun 18, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jun 19, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jun 22, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jun 25, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jun 26, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jun 29, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 2, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jul 3, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jul 6, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 9, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jul 10, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jul 13, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 16, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jul 17, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jul 20, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 23, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jul 24, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Jul 27, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Jul 30, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Jul 31, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Aug 3, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 6, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Aug 7, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Aug 10, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 13, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Aug 14, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Aug 17, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 20, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Aug 21, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Aug 24, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Aug 27, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Aug 28, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Aug 31, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 3, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 4, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 7, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 10, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 11, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 14, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 17, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 18, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 21, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Sep 24, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Sep 25, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Sep 28, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 1, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 2, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 5, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 8, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 9, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 12, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 15, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 16, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 19, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 22, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 23, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Oct 26, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Oct 29, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Oct 30, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 2, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 5, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 6, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 9, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 12, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 13, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 16, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 19, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 20, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 23, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Nov 26, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Nov 27, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Nov 30, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 3, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 4, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Dec 7, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 10, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 11, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Dec 14, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 17, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Sat Dec 18, 2021 9:00 - 11:00 AM Split Organized Recreational Play - Doubles - Surfside M Morro Bay High School
Tue Dec 21, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 24, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Tue Dec 28, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Split Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts
Fri Dec 31, 2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Drop In Tennis - Monte Young Park Morro Bay Monte Young Tennis Courts

2021 Season - Apr 7, 2021 to Apr 7, 2021

Click here for division/team schedules.